Logo: Novacon 37
Banner: 2-4 November 2007, Quality Hotel, Bentley near Walsall
Image: Space Rocket
You Are Here: Novacon > Nova Awards > Winners

Nova Awards Results

The 2010 Nova Awards were announced at Novacon 40 by guest of honour Iain M Banks.

Best Fanzine
1, Journey Planet, edited by James Bacon, Claire Brialey & Chris Garcia; 2, Relapse, edited by Peter Weston; 3, Banana Wings, edited by Claire Brialey & Mark Plummer.

Best Fan Writer
1, Mark Plummer; 2, James Bacon; 3, Julian Headlong.

Best Fan Artist
1, Arthur "ATom" Thomson; 2, Steve Green; 3, David A Hardy. [This is the first occasion a Nova Award has been presented posthumously. Claire Brialey accepted it on behalf of Arthur's family and has since handed it to his widow, Olive Thomson.]

  Home     Contact     Site Map     Legal  
     Powered by WebForge